Service-Team (Germany Student)

Our service team is happy to receive your feedback and is available to our existing tenants for any questions regarding termination, contract renewal, re-leasing, subleasing and any other concerns.

Berlin: service.berlin@the-fizz.com

Bremen: service.bremen@the-fizz.com

Darmstadt: service.darmstadt@the-fizz.com

Frankfurt: service.frankfurt@the-fizz.com

Freiburg Bachgasse: service.freiburg2@the-fizz.com

Freiburg Zähringen: service.freiburg@the-fizz.com

Hannover: service.hannover@the-fizz.com


How did we do?