Service-Team (Germany Student)

Our service team is happy to receive your feedback and is available to our existing tenants for any questions regarding termination, new tenants, subleasing and any other concerns.

Berlin: service.berlin@the-fizz.com

Bremen: service.bremen@the-fizz.com

Darmstadt: service.darmstadt@the-fizz.com

Frankfurt: service.frankfurt@the-fizz.com

Freiburg Zähringen: service.freiburg@the-fizz.com

Hannover: service.hannover@the-fizz.com


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)