Sales-Team (Germany Student)

Our sales team is available to answer any questions you may have about renting an apartment or a car parking space.

Berlin: sales.berlin@the-fizz.com

Bremen: sales.bremen@the-fizz.com

Darmstadt: sales.darmstadt@the-fizz.com

Frankfurt: sales.frankfurt@the-fizz.com

Freiburg Bachgasse: sales.freiburg2@the-fizz.com

Freiburg Zähringen: sales.freiburg@the-fizz.com

Hannover: sales.hannover@the-fizz.com


How did we do?